Menüü

CLUB TARTU MARATON

Office address: Laulupeo pst 25, 51007 Tartu, ESTONIA
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9-17
Ph: +372 7421 644
Mobile ph: +372 5150 360
E-mail: tartumaraton@tartumaraton.ee 
Website: www.tartumaraton.ee

 

CEO: Indrek Kelk, indrek@tartumaraton.ee
Project manager: Oliver Kivimäe, oliver@tartumaraton.ee
Chief of Secretariate: Aet Nurk, aet@tartumaraton.ee
Office manager: Gaidi Ellermaa-Levo, gaidi@tartumaraton.ee
Chief of Course: Assar Kütt, kyttassar@gmail.com
Communication and marketing: Kristina Hallik, kristina@tartumaraton.ee
Media and marketing: Liisa-Lotta Veiken, press@tartumaraton.ee
Children`s races: Mona Ungru, lasteyritused@tartumaraton.ee
Finances: Anne Ellermaa, anne@tartumaraton.ee
Secretary: Teele Vaalma, tartumaraton@tartumaraton.ee
Constructions and race tracks: Rihard Orav, rihard@tartumaraton.ee
Service and logistics: Kaupo Tammemäe, kaupo@tartumaraton.ee
Worldloppet CEO: Epp Paal, epp@worldloppet.com

 

LOCATION MAP